Rowan Atkinson Movies and TV Shows

In this article, you will know all the information on rowan atkinson movies and tv shows.

Let’s get started…


TitleYearLanguageIMDb RatingRole
Dead on Time1983English5.7Bernard
Never Say Never Again1983English7.2Nigel Small-Fawcett
The Appointments of Dennis Jennings1988English7.1Dennis Jennings
The Tall Guy1989English6.5Richard Bean
Bean1997English7.7Mr. Bean
Johnny English2003English6.0Johnny English
Love Actually2003English7.6Prime Minister
Dead Funny2007English6.4Howard
Mr. Bean’s Holiday2007English7.1Mr. Bean
Johnny English Reborn2011English5.2Johnny English
Johnny English Strikes Again2018English6.2Johnny English
Wonka (as of Oct 27, 2023)2023English7.2Father Julius

TV Shows:

TitlePlatformYear(s)LanguageIMDb RatingRole
Not the Nine O’Clock NewsBBC21979-1982English8.6Various Roles
BlackadderBBC11982-1999English8.8Edmund Blackadder (various)
The Comic StripChannel 41982-1995English8.1Various Roles
Mr. BeanITV1990-1995English8.8Mr. Bean
The Thin Blue LineBBC11995-1996English7.7Inspector Richard Poole
The Rowan Atkinson ShowITV1995English6.8Various Roles
MaigretITV2016-2017English7.5Chief Inspector Jules Maigret
Man vs. BeeNetflix2022English6.7Trevor Bingley


You can watch any of the above rowan atkinson movies and tv shows. Let us know which one you like the best.

Leave a Comment